facebook (256) 232-2600

2016 Chamber Annual Luncheon

The 2016 Chamber Annual Luncheon was held April 20, 2016 at the Beasley Center in Athens. We were honored to recognize Chamber Ambassadors, Leadership Limestone and Limestone LEAD participants, and community award recipients.
Ambassador of the Year: Willa Dean Morgan
Harrison McMains Award: John Berzett
Excellence in Leadership: Tina Cook
Business Person of the Year: Roger Fields
Citizen of the Year: Wayne Kynkendall
Public Servant of the Year: Jimmy Gill
We also recognized Leah Stephens, the 2015-2016 Chairman of the Board, and introduced Lynn Persell, the 2016-2017 Chairman of the Board.
Leah Stephens and Lynn Persell
The Chamber would like to thank this year's sponsors:
Presenting Sponsor: Redstone Federal Credit Union
Gold Sponsors: Athens Limestone Hospital, Ming Commercial Real Estate, and Steelcase
Silver Sponsors: ALMAG Aluminum, Inc. Dealer's Auto Auction, EFI Automotive, Regions Bank, and T&C Stamping
Corporate Sponsors: Advanced Would Care Center, Bank Independent, Calhoun Community College, Deborah Daws, Reliance Bank, Top Job Roofing, and Venita Stith
Décor Sponsor: Premier Event Rental
Award Sponsor: JT RAY

101 South Beaty Street, Athens, AL 35611
PHONE 256-232-2600 | TOLL FREE 866-953-6565 | FAX 256-232-2609

Copyright © Greater Limestone County Chamber of Commerce
Website Development by Red Sage Communications Inc